Administrative Contacts

Administrative Contacts

Michael Starchuk
Managing Director
mstarchuk@ttk.org

Stacey McQuillan
Senior Program Manager
smcquillan@ttk.org

Kristine Clark
Program Manager
kclark@ttk.org

Laura Carlson
Administrative Assistant
lcarlson@ttk.org

Administrative Mailing Address

Metrotown RPO
PO BOX 1228
Burnaby, BC
V5H 4J8

Please note: Our post office box does not accept courier deliveries.

Board of Directors 2017

Lisa Bruschetta
President
lisademarchi@msn.com

Vicki Croll
Parent and Staff Liaison
vcroll@ttk.org

Janet Haines
Member at Large
jleehaines@telus.net

Breanne Sinosich
Treasurer
breanne.sinosich@gmail.com

Isabelle McCaughey
Member at Large
imccaughey@shaw.ca

Laura Carlson
Secretary
lcarlson@ttk.org

Amy Livingston
Member at Large
amy_al@shaw.ca

Nora Cheung
Member at Large
scs831@hotmail.com

Carrie Ellis
Member at Large
croll.carrie@gmail.com