Key dates for the 2011/2012
school year:

Please note this is not an inclusive list Please read your child's school newsletters and check the TTK Parent Board for updates and corrections

 


Statutory and/or Recognized Holiday Days-
Centres CLOSED

Monday, September 5, 2011 Labour Day
Monday, October 10 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 11 Remembrance Day
Monday, December 26 Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 27 In lieu of Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2012 In lieu of New Year's Day
Friday, April 6 Good Friday
Monday, April 9 Easter Monday
Monday, May 21 Victoria Day
Monday, July 2 In lieu of Canada Day
Monday, August 6 BC Day

(Dates subject to change
without notice)